New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1 of a KIND..

alitlle about ''MYSELF ''SINGLE'' never been ''MARRIED'' i do HVAC.. for a living basically hands on H'T5'10 155''BRN SKIN HAZEL BRN EYES LOW HAIRCUT ATHLETIC BODY BUILD CARMEL SKIN TONE..iam ''DRUG DRAMA'' DISEASE'' FREE.. NON ''DRINKER NON SMOKER''.. I'm OPEN MINDED TO ANYTHING AS LONG AS ITS COOL.. I like doing FUN things on my FREE such as MOVIES..WORKINGOUT..SPORTS..MU SIC RNB..JAZZ..POP..also I like the BEACH..LONG WALKS IN THE PARK OR EVENTS..ETC.. BASICALLY looking for a Cool Friend not ''APPROACHING'' not about any type of ''BS'' just here ''SEEKING'' some1 Laid back'' and 1 who Love to just ''CHILL'' and have LOTS of ''FUN''meaning with each other im a person that have ''INTELLECTUAL'' CONVO.. as well so if u FEELING MY AD RESPOND with a ''MESSAGE OR WITH YOUR NUMBER'' and i will definitely CONTACT U ....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHvac

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Political, Reference, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNot much but really 1 thats ''AFFECTIONATE''....

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking